RSS

Railgun Ep10 vs 11Eyes Ep10

25 Dec

I’m still in huge despair, depressed and pissed off over what happened in ep10 of 11Eyes. As I mentioned in my previous post, I turned to and watched Railgun episode 09 and 10… Turns out there are some similarities both of these shows share…. which can only be detected by someone who’s too obsessed and been zealously worshiping Yukiko..

….or to be exact, I was just feeling too bored and stressed out from continuous college assignments that I feel like posting some randomness…


BROWN SHORT HAIRED HEROINE

Win.

Bitch.

Too obvious; one is an awesome highschoolgirl who kicks and zaps arses (add more points because her seiyuu also voiced as Satorin from Bamboo Blade) who has a thing on cute stuffs while the latter one has been annoying since ep 01…, and BITCHIER in ep 06 and above..


GLASSES CHICK

Win.

Win.

F#ck yeah, moar screentime for Konori-sempai… What they did to Yukiko in this episode fukken sucked, though.. :<


MINUTES OF EXPLANATIONS SEGMENT

Win

Win

It’s a draw, although both scenes made me go “Wait whut..?”, they’re still awesome since both are done by my dearly Shiori and Konori.. <3


COMEDY HIGHLIGHT

Real Gekota appeared!!

Of course this is comedic, it just proved how Epic Failed Yuka is..

And yes; he’s DAMN REAL..


“I’M YOUR FRIEND…..”


“…BUT I’M THE REAL BIG BADDY.”

Okie dokie.. I’m not that surprised, though.

Not that surprised either… but I’m a big sucker of delicious Gothlolis.. :3


*SMILE…*



TEARFUL MOMENT WITH A MOBILE PHONE

Both made me cry … though the latter one was more depressing of course.


TOO LATE..

Ironically both are my Top fave main characters.. *sob* Except Yukiko’s fate was just too cruel.. *cries*


THE AFTERMATH..

Relax, she’s just in a coma..

FUCKING BITCH!! (No, not you Lieselotte..)

Not enough with killing my dearly waifu cruelly, all of sudden Selfish Bitch Slut came out from nowhere, disrespect Yukiko’s death, and proved that she has a mental of an ostrich.. At least pay some respect to Yukiko before you start doing something retarded AGAIN, hypocrite bitch! I’m putting Lieselotte here instead because I was too pissed off to screencap that bitch.


OUR LAST HOPE..?

Win

Win… As long as the show didn’t pull out a MyHime finale..

Anyway, the huge difference is Railgun is still pretty light for me to watch (and at least has no annoying main character to add more pain to the audiences) while 11Eyes is just too damn depressing. My slow episode 11 torrent download is about to finish now, btw..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 25, 2009 in Anime, Random

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Railgun Ep10 vs 11Eyes Ep10

  1. Anonymous

    September 2, 2010 at 3:28 pm

     

Leave a Reply

 
