RSS

No More Sancon While In College :<

04 Dec

Darn, I was about to update my blog and do my usual Sancon stroll while waiting for my class to start this morning but it turns out that my college wireless eventually blocked the access to Sankaku Complex just because it’s an NSFW site..

Well, it did depress me a lot, but to make things worse; they even blocked image hosting sites such as Imageshack and Photobucket. Now I can’t even manage my images for my blog (most of the other image host sites sucked)… well, only in college, at least…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2009 in Random

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
